Senior Scientist

Mark Monaco

Director Sean Corson

NOAA RESTORE Science Program Julien Lartigue

Program Coordination & Communications Lauren Latchford

Deputy Director

Margo Schulze-Haugen

Competitive Research Program

David Kidwell

Business Management Division Angela Nyul

Information Technology
Support Branch
Mark Mohs

Resource Support Branch

Karen Laskowski

Administrative Support
Branch
Brian Degan (A)

Facility Support Branch
Randy Grady

Facility Support Beaufort

Michelle Ordono (A)

Facility Support Charleston
Rich Sparkman

Stressor Detection & Impacts Division

Lonnie Gonsalves

Deputy Division Chief & Charleston Lab Director

Mike Denson

HAB Monitoring & Reference Branch

John Ramsdell

HAB Forecasting Branch

Kari St. Laurent

Monitoring & Assessment Branch Felipe Arzayus

Ecotoxicology Branch

Marie DeLorenzo

Key Species & Bioinformatics Branch *Jeff Guyon*

Marine Spatial Ecology
Division
John Christensen

Deputy Division Chief & Beaufort Lab Director

Greg Piniak

Coastal Resilience, Restoration & Assessment Branch Tomma Barnes

> Kasitsna Bay Lab Director Reid Brewer

Cooperative Oxford Lab Director

John Jacobs

Biogeography Branch

Randy Clark (A)

Habitat Mapping Team

Tim Battista

Social Science Team

Theresa Goedeke



As of April 2024